Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
The Colosseum Sports Forum - The Arena of Entertainment - - - Don't feed the posters in Cricket - you'll lose your arm up to the elbow.
Welcome to The Colosseum Sports Forum - Arena of Entertainment

Do you enjoy sport! Be it playing it, watching it or discussing it. Yes! Then you're at the right place. Have a look around, if you like what you see why not stick around, become a member of The Colosseum Sports Forum and join the fun.

You're currently viewing The Colosseum Sports Forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. Basically we had to hide our posts because most of you arnt hard enough to handle our hard hitting sport discussions.

If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free. But are you tough enough?


Join The Colosseum Sports Forum


If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
Accessing The Colosseum; www.thecolo.com.au
Topic Started: Jun 25 2006, 12:06 PM (374 Views)
galahs
Member Avatar
Four of a Kind
[ *  *  *  * ]
The Colosseum can be accessed by a few ways.

The easiest is by our new web address...

www.thecolo.com.au



or by our long standing redirection URL:

www.thecolosseum.co.nr








Alternatively you can access our front page directly with this URL:

thecolosseum.galahs.com.au

or the forum by:

s13.zetaboards.com/The_Colosseum
Edited by galahs, Jan 7 2009, 02:42 AM.
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
galahs
Member Avatar
Four of a Kind
[ *  *  *  * ]
NOTE: People having trouble with www.thecolosseum.co.nr



It could either be your Firewall or Antispyware program blocking all .co.nr sites.

As .co.nr sites are free, some are used for bad purposes and for that reason some spyware/firewall programs block all of them. (which punishes legitimate sites like ours :( )



also:




It seems Telstra Big Pond has temporarily blocked access to all .co.nr websites.


This is a message sent out by Telstra

Quote:
 

To Whom it may Concern

This issue has been resolved. The cause of the problem is that this address has been black holed out of our network by request from the Law Enforcement & Legal Support group within Telstra, blocking is generally implemented for 1 month and started 31/5, further queries about this should be directed to the group above.

If you have any other questions, please visit our Help Centre at www.bigpond.com/help.

The Help Centre is a handy resource for our members which includes things such as our Frequently Asked Questions and our new Email Troubleshooter which has been set up to help you solve all your email problems.

Thank you for choosing BigPond.



We would like to ensure our members this has nothing to do with any activity associated by The Colosseum. It is due to a completely un-related incident, for which all .co.nr websites have been unfairly punished by Telstra.

For members affected please use one of the alternative addresses listed in the post above.

Thank you for your understanding :)
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
1 user reading this topic (1 Guest and 0 Anonymous)
« Previous Topic · FAQ · Next Topic »
Add Reply